just another voice lost in the crowd.

hello! from 2014~

WHOA! I was surprised when I opened this blog and amazed by my own brain’s skill(?) that still remember the email address with the password for this blog! xD *Imma quite forgotful btw*

I made this account in 2011, cuma buat memenuhi(?) tugas dari dosen EST tercinta ketika semester 5 kalo gasalah. time flies, people changed /what/ and VOILA! we’re in 2014 now. It’s 3 years already.

Well, many things happened in 3 years, of course. LOTS of things. I’ve already graduated from my college in late 2013, what a great year-end-closing! but yeah, if I told you what has happened in these 3 years, I think that I should make DAMN LOOOOOOOONG POSTS in a whole month XD LoL ok, that’s too much. I won’t do it anyway xD

One thing that never changed is I STILL LOVE DBSK! amazing, no? oh yeah I know it B-) /bricked/btw I posted this in 3.57AM OMG I HAVE TO SLEEP OR ELSE I’LL GET SMASHED BY MY MOM XD

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE! SEE YA~ :3

Leave a comment